Friday, Oct 09, 2015 | Last Update : 08:41 AM IST

Hijri Calendar
Zilhajj 24,1436 AH

Fajar: 5.08 am
Zohar: 12.13 am
Asar: 4.20 pm
Maghrib: 6.05 pm
Isha: 7.13 pm
Sunset today 6.59 pm
sunrise tomorrow 6.08 am
Moonrise tomorrow 3.05 am
Moonset today 3.46 pm

You are here


Central Administrative Tribunal logo
9th Oct, 2015
The bench directed the Centre to file its reply case by case and posted the hearing to October 15
JNTU Hyderabad logo
9th Oct, 2015
The final decision will be taken by the CM said sources
Representational image
9th Oct, 2015
Police suspect that she committed suicide by consuming poison
Aruna Bahuguna
9th Oct, 2015
Around 100 women police officers from 23 countries attended the meet
The gangsters who were arrested on Thursday for running an international loan cheating racket. The gang used to cheat citizens of the United States and United Kingdom by offering them fake loans.  (Photo: DC)
9th Oct, 2015
Gang used fake Skype, Yahoo IDs to dupe US, UK citizens
Osmania University
9th Oct, 2015
Essentially, the choice of the CM himself would be final while appointing chancellors
Puvvada Ajay Kumar
9th Oct, 2015
Thummala Nageswara Rao, at present a minister in the K. Chandrasekhar Rao Cabinet, had been defeated by Mr Ajay Kumar
Hyderabad High Court
9th Oct, 2015
IAS officer, engineer had challenged lower court’s order in HC