Greetings Pour In for Chandrababu Naidu

Chennai: Chief Minister M K Stalin, Leader of the opposition in the Assembly Edappadi K Palaniswami and PMK president Anbumani Ramadoss were among the political leaders from the State who congratulated N Chandrababu Naidu of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP), who is all set to form the government in Andhra Pradesh, on Tuesday.

‘Congratulations on the resounding victory in the Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections. May your leadership bring prosperity and progress to Andhra Pradesh fulfilling the hopes and dreams of its people,’ Stalin said in his message on X.

Expressing happiness over the TDP’s victory in the elections, Palaniswami said: ‘May the new government under your astute leadership bring progress and prosperity for the State of Andhra Pradesh and fulfill the ideal aspirations of its people.’

Anbumani Ramadoss conveyed his warm wishes to Naidu for winning the election to the State Assembly with a two third majority and said that it was his policies and programmes In the last tenure as Chief Minister, along with his party’s manifesto, for the 2024 elections that brought him success.

( Source : Deccan Chronicle )
Next Story