Congress beeline for CM's swearing in

Nizamabad: Congress leaders and activists are making a beeline to attend the swearing in ceremony of A. Revanth Reddy as Chief Minister in Hyderabad on Thursday.

Newly elected Congress MLAs P. Sudarshan Reddy, K. Madanmohan Rao and T. Laxmikantha Rao and other Congress leaders from erstwhile Nizamabad district are heading to the LB Stadium in Hyderabad for the swearing in.
Former ministers Mohammad Ali Shabbir and P. Sudarshan Reddy are already in New Delhi with the CM designate Revanth Reddy.

TPCC vice president Taher Bin Hamdan and others have reached Hyderabad to attend the swearing in ceremony.

TPCC working president B. Mahesh Kumar Goud, who hails from Nizamabad, is playing a key role in making arrangements at the LB Stadium for the swearing in on Thursday.

( Source : Deccan Chronicle. )
Next Story