3 Nizamabadis named on Censor Board panel

Nizamabad: Three BJP leaders from the Nizamabad district have been appointed as advisory panel members of the Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC), Hyderabad region. The members are BJP OBC Morcha state executive committee member Sheela Srinivas, BJP district office joint secretary Kandula Jaswanth Rao and office secretary Adish Korva. The ministry of information and broadcasting issued the orders of their appointment for the period of two years.

( Source : Deccan Chronicle. )
Next Story