Satyagraha deeksha against TSPSC episode today

HYDERABAD: The Prof M. Kodandaram-led joint action committee to protest against the TSPSC question paper leakage will hold its ‘satyagraha deeksha’ at Dharna Chowk here on Tuesday. Besides the Telangana Jana Samithi, BSP state president R. Praveen Kumar, leaders from Telangana Lok Satta party, CPI ML New Democracy, civil society groups and student organisations will participate in the protest.

State Youth Congress president K. Shivasena Reddy and NSUI state president B. Venkat alleged that the BRS government had betrayed the unemployed after coming to power.

( Source : Deccan Chronicle. )
Next Story