Entertainment Television 22 Jul 2019 Bigg Boss Telugu 3: ...

Bigg Boss Telugu 3: Here's the contestants who entered madhouse

Published Jul 22, 2019, 1:25 pm IST
Updated Jul 22, 2019, 1:27 pm IST
Bigg Boss Telugu 3. (Photo: Instagram)
 Bigg Boss Telugu 3. (Photo: Instagram)

Mumbai: The wait is finally over! Bigg Boss Telugu 3 has finally kickstarted which is being hosted by none other than Tollywood superstar Nagarjuna Akkineni.

The show which managed to increase curiosity amongst the masses before its start has finally kicked off yesterday in style. Well, there were many speculations on the rife about the contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu 3. And guess what, Telugu audience has finally got their confirmed contestants of the show.

Here's the final contestant list of Bigg Boss Telugu 3:

Baba Bhaskar (Choreographer and Director)

Jaffar Babu (TV9 Journalist)

Punarnavi Bhoopalam (Actress)

Mahesh Vitta (Comedian)

Varun Sandesh (Actor)

Ashu Reddy (Social Media Influencer)

Sreemukhi (TV Anchor)

Hema (Actress)

Ali Reza (Model and Actor)

Ravi Krishna (Actor)

Himaja Reddy (Actress)

Rohini Noni (Actress)

Rahul Sipligunj (Singer)

Vishu Reddy (Model)

Savitri (TV anchor)

After seeing this list, Bigg Boss Telugu 3 is going to be exciting.



More From Television