TS BJP appoints Maha Jan Sampark Abhiyan committee

Update: 2023-05-16 20:04 GMT
State BJP president Bandi Sanjay Kumar. (Image Source: Twitter)

HYDERABAD: Telangana state BJP chief Bandi Sanjay Kumar on Tuesday announced the state committee for the party’s month-long Maha Jan Sampark Abhiyan that will start on May 30, to celebrate the party’s nine years in power at the Centre.

The event, which will end on June 30, also comprises massive outreach programmes to showcase the party’s schemes, launched under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

As part of its outreach, the party will conduct programmes in all 33 districts, from the mandal level to Shakthi Kendras, booths and Lok Sabha constituencies, Bandi Sanjay said.

“The BJP government, under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, will complete nine years successfully on May 30,” he said.

BJP state general secretary Dugyala Pradeep Kumar will be the convener of the Maha Jan Sampark Abhiyan committee, which will comprise as members party state vice president Endala Laxminarayana, official spokespersons N.V. Subhash and Katta Sudhakar, Jangaon and Mahbubnagar district in charges P. Papa Rao and Gundagoni Bharath Goud, Mahbubnagar Parliamentary in charge Veerelli Chandrashekar and IT-social media convener Venkataramana.


Similar News