Thursday, June 8, 2023
Home » Nation » Current Affairs » March 19, 2023

Bhatti sees political plot in Gr-I paper leak


Published on: March 19, 2023 | Updated on: March 19, 2023

CLP leader Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka (Image Source: Facebook)

INDRAVELLI (ADILABAD):  CLP leader Bhatti Vikramarka on Saturday demanded the state government remove the members and secretary of the TSPSC in connection with Group –I preliminary question paper and the resignation of the concerned minister taking the responsibility for the incident.

Addressing a huge gathering at a corner-meeting which was attended by AICC program implementation committee chairman Aleti Maheshwar Reddy in Indravelli, braving the rain, he said that 40 lakh unemployed youths were shaken by the leakage of the question paper and their dreams were shattered as their hard work and their parents' hard-earned money went to waste.

Bhatti Vikramarka described the Group- I question paper leakage as a political conspiracy and the state government should take responsibility and initiate action against the persons involved in the scam. He said, unlike the current BRS government, the Congress government in the past, used to react immediately if there were any such incidents.

The CLP leader made it clear that he would continue to fight till the martyr's aspirations were fulfilled and added that ST, ST, BC and Minorities were hoping to get social justice and self-respect if they achieve Telangana state and fought for the same but their dreams were shattered in Telangana state.

Bhatti criticised BJP national president J.P. Nadda for making derogatory comments against their leader Rahul Gandhi, who was fighting for equality and restoration of democracy and peace in the country.      

Maheshwar Reddy termed the Bhatti Vikramarka’s padayatra historical one and the entire Congress party was with him. He said the yatra would expose the false promises of the BRS party and how they cheated the people of Telangana in the last nine years.

Balladeer Gaddar described the Bhatti’s yatra as ‘Jaitrayatra’. The Congress leaders paid homage to the Indravelli martyrs at the memorial. TPCC state general secretary Gandrath Sujatha and Telangana campaign committee convenor Azmathullah Husseini also participated in the Haath Se Haath Jodo Yatra.