EC to announce poll schedule of Telangana, four other states this noon

Update: 2023-10-09 03:18 GMT

New Delhi: The Election Commission will announce the schedule for holding assembly elections in five states at 12 noon on Monday.

The Commission has convened a press conference this noon where it will announce the dates on which assembly elections in Telangana, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, and Mizoram will be held.


Similar News