Monday, Oct 05, 2015 | Last Update : 09:31 AM IST

Hijri Calendar
Zilhajj 20,1436 AH

Fajar: 5.07 am
Zohar: 12.14 am
Asar: 4.21 pm
Maghrib: 6.08 pm
Isha: 7.15 pm
Sunset today 6.02 pm
sunrise tomorrow 6.07 am
Moonrise ----
Moonset today 12:54 am

You are here

More Visakhapatnam News

City police commissioner B. Shivadhar Reddy along with district collector Solomon Arokia Raj and Vuda vice-chairman N. Yuvraj releases balloons to mark the inauguration of Road Safety Awareness week in Visakhapatnam on Wednesday. 	— DC
23rd Jan, 2014
Fast vehicles on highway should be on right lane, slow ones on left.
Picture for representational purpose only.
22nd Jan, 2014
The medical complexity occurred in the patient due to internal bleeding in brain.
Lawyers raise slogans during a rasta roko in protest against the bifurcation of the state, near Jagadamba junction in Visakhapatnam on Tuesday. 	-DC
22nd Jan, 2014
Telugu Desam, Congress cadre too set out in large numbers.
Cows graze the left overs from a dustbin, near Co-operative bank in Visalakshi Nagar 	— DC
21st Jan, 2014
Nestled amidst two hillocks with a beach on one side washed by pristine waters of Bay of Bengal.
20th Jan, 2014
Peer pressure took the life of one more student in Visakhapatnam city.
19th Jan, 2014
19-yr-old girl commits suicide by jumping from 3rd floor of her apartment in Vizag.
19th Jan, 2014
Considering the huge demand of passengers towards Hyderabad and vice-versa in the aftermath Sankranti holidays.
17th Jan, 2014
Tour of 4 dance groups in Vizag fuels new party talk.



The actor has bought the rights to remake the Tamil action-thriller
AIMIM leader Asaduddin Owaisi (Photo: PTI/file)
Two Indians — Akhtar Khan and Moulana Madani were — in the top 50 list
A case is registered in Commercial Street police station in this connection. (Photo: Video grab)
A case is registered in Commercial Street police station in this connection