Cities | Deccan Chronicle
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 | Last Update : 04:18 AM IST
Hijri Calendar
Jamadi-us-Saani 17,1435 AH
Fajar: 4.55 am 
Zohar: 12.25 pm 
Asar: 4.38 pm 
Maghrib: 6.38 pm  
Isha: 7.48 pm
Sunset today 6.33 pm
sunrise tomorrow 5.58 am
Moonrise today 9.32 pm
Moonset tomorrow 8.13 am

You are here


Andhra BJP unit chief, Kambhampati Haribabu. (Photo: File/PTI)
Haribabu is confinent of winning in state even if TDP walks away
Picture for representational purpose
Oil will be supplied to India’s proposed urea plant in the Persian Gulf
Belgaum Congress candidate Laxmi Hebbalkar  —  Photo DC archive
BJP relying on Modi wave, Congress on community votes
TDP candidate Ganta Srinivas Rao. (Photo: DC/File)
TDP was ready to spare the Vizag LS seat for the its alliance partner BJP
BJP president Rajnath Singh and TDP chief Chandrababu Naidu. (Photo: File/PTI)
TDP chief announced on Thursday about the break up of ties with BJP