Friday, Jan 30, 2015 | Last Update : 06:03 PM IST

Hijri Calendar
Rabi-us-sani 8,1436 AH

Fajar: 5.46 am
Zohar: 12.39 pm
Asar: 4.33 pm
Maghrib: 6.15 pm
Isha: 7.25 pm
Sunset today 6.10 pm
sunrise tomorrow 6.49 am
Moonrise tomorrow 1.37 pm
Moonset today 1.53 am

You are here

Aam Aadmi Party

BJP Chief Ministerial candidate Kiran Bedi addressing a crowd. (Photo: PTI/File)
28th Jan, 2015
‘I noticed that even during the Anna movement
Aam Aadmi Party leader Kumar Vishwas (Photo: PTI/File)
28th Jan, 2015
Kumar Vishawas claimed that there is rift within the BJP over CM candidate Kiran Bedi
Congress General Secretary Digvijay Singh (Photo: PTI)
24th Jan, 2015
The Congress leader also said that AAP is the ‘B team’ of BJP
BJP president Amit Shah and Prime Minister Narendra Modi campaign in New Delhi on Saturday (Photo: PTI)
11th Jan, 2015
Reacting strongly, Kejriwal attacked the Prime Minister for making 'personal remarks'
AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal (Photo: PTI/File)
26th Dec, 2014
The event has been organised by former Delhi law minister Somnath Bharti
Aam Aadmi Party, Arvind Kejriwal (Photo: PTI/File)
11th Dec, 2014
AAP needs to be back with the drama of new issues
Celebrity supporters of AAP, like singer Vishal Dadlani and former Infosys board member V Balakrishnan increased the pledge amount further to Rs 50 and Rs 100 respectively. (Photo: PTI)
4th Dec, 2014
'I will donate Rs 2 to AAP for every RT this tweet gets in next 24 hrs'
AAP members during one of their signature campaigns in the city. (Photo: DC)
1st Dec, 2014
The campaign started on November 27 after the rains battered many roads